Kipparit

Nimi Puhelin Sähköposti
Tero Kuusisto 044 5366 816 tero.kuusisto(a)iki.fi
Antto Kulla 050 4542359 antto.kulla(a)iki.fi
Aleksi Rantanen 040 7438118 aleksi.rantanen(a)gmail.com
Tomi Kurkilahti 044 0741147 tomppax(a)gmail.com
Matias Rantanen 040 720 8308 matias.rantanen(a)utu.fi
Mikko Nuorinko mikko.nuorinko(a)tyks.fi
Mika Närhi 040 5696941 mikanarhi(a)kolumbus.fi
Santeri Skovbjerg 040 842 6490 santeri_skovbjerg(a)hotmail.com
Antti Walden anttiwalden(a)gmail.com
Rami Rapo 045 8914881 raporami(a)gmail.com
Petri Lehtinen 040 5675102 petri.t.lehtinen(a)gmail.com