Yhteystiedot

Lippukunnanjohtaja

Julia Henriksson 044 344 7544 lpkj@kly.fi

Ohjelmajohtaja

Eetu Ahokas 045 262 6319 eetunmail@gmail.com

Pestijohtaja

Tarja Mäkinen 040 868 3354 tarja.makinen@icloud.com
Jerena Butterlin-Mäkitalo 045 651 4884 jerenabutterlin@gmail.com

Purjehdusvastaava

Emil Walden 040 039 4076 emilwalden26@gmail.com

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Jerena Butterlin-Mäkitalo 045 651 4884 jerenabutterlin@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Tero Kuusisto 040 074 8902 tero.kuusisto@iki.fi

Sihteeri

Aava Lilja 040 177 4524 aavalilja@me.com

Jäsenrekisteri

Antti Silander 045 232 1934 jasenrekisteri@kly.fi

Kolo

Kuusiston Linnanyrjänät ry
Papinholman nuortentalo
Käräjäkalliontie 4
20780 Kaarina

Kipparit

Antto Kulla 050 557 3257 antto.kulla@iki.fi
Tomi Kurkilahti 044 074 1147 tomppax@gmail.com
Tero Kuusisto 040 074 8902 tero.kuusisto@iki.fi
Mikko Nuorinko 040 536 4676 mikko.nuorinko@tyks.fi
Aleksi Rantanen 040 743 8118 aleksi.rantanen@gmail.com
Matias Rantanen 040 720 8308 matias.rantanen@utu.fi
Ville Rantasalo 040 835 9044 rantavi94@gmail.com
Rami Rapo 045 891 4881 raporami@gmail.com
Antti Silander 045 232 1934 antti.a.silander@gmail.com
Santeri Skovbjerg 040 842 6490 santeri_skovbjerg@hotmail.com
Arto Virta 040 734 6857 arto.virta@icloud.com
Antti Walden   anttiwalden@gmail.com
Emil Walden 040 039 4076 emilwalden26@gmail.com